Home > Uncategorized > AWN Radio Guest: Personal Safety Expert Anny Jacoby on Issues of Stalking & Violence

AWN Radio Guest: Personal Safety Expert Anny Jacoby on Issues of Stalking & Violence

January 29, 2010


AWN Radio on Saturday, January 30, 2010

Anny Jacoby, Personal Safety Expert offers a unique understanding of self defense, and in her workshops she teaches females important safety tips as well as self defense training. In these classes she also addresses awareness of abusive relationships, assault, and pro-active options.

Anny consulted with an professionals regarding females on the autism spectrum and their unique vulnerabilities as it pertains to these matters. Join us in welcoming Anny to the show as she shares with us important information about personal safety, and as this last day of January closes out the National Awareness Month on Stalking, Anny will also highlight some important tips which we should all understand.

Show times: 11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm EST

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: